2024 Board of Directors

  1. Home
  2. About Us – Our History
  3. 2024 Board of Directors


Teresa Harkins
Payne County Bank

Vice President

Brian Bendele
United Country Real Estate/ Bendele Co.


Tony Jarvis
Double J Storage

Past President

Sena Pribble
American Eagle Title Group

One Year Directors

Greg Ladd
Hiland Dairy

Maj. William “Bill” McGill
Oklahoma Army National Guard

Kent McVey
Premier Realty

Two Year Directors

Dina Frazier
Lenora Upton & Bridge

Sheri Jones
Lincoln County On Stage

Heather Ledford

Jade Phipps
Sharpe’s Department Store

Three Year Directors

Jennifer Alsip
National American Insurance Company

Trent Boles
Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Janna Collins
The Honey Pot Garden & Gift

Danita DeBord
Route 66 Interpretive Center

Jennifer Phipps


Not pictured: Greg Ladd and Sena Pribble


Join Us

Monthly Meetings
Noon on the 2nd Tuesday
Route 66 Interpretive Center
400 East Route 66

Chamber Information

400 E. Route 66
Chandler,  OK 74834
P: 405-258-0673
F: 405-258-0008